

List of School Management Committee (SMC)

Sr. No.	Designation	Name	Post held
1.	Chairperson	Ms. Elizabeth Koshy	Director Chaitanya School
2.	Secretary to SMC	Ms. Swati Matta	Principal Chaitanya School
3.	Member Parent Representative	Ms. Pratibha Thorat	Parent of Srushti Thorat (Class X)
4.	Member Parent Representative	Mr. Bharat Amrut Modh	Parent of Reyaan Modh (Class IX)
5.	Member Teacher Representative	Ms. Pratima Verma	PGT Economics
6.	Member Teacher Representative	Ms. Kshama Jani	TGT Mathematics
7.	Member Teacher Representative	Ms. Mariam Rangwala	PRT
8.	Member Teacher Representative	Mr. Shishil John	PGT History
9.	Member (Nominee)	Dr. Shubha Nigam	Asst. Professor L.D. Arts College
10.	Member (Nominee)	Ms. Varsha Desai	PGT Commerce, Mahapragya Vidya Niketan
11.	Member nominated by the Board	Ms. Shalini Dhanwani	Principal Airport School
12.	Member nominated by the Board	Mr. Avadhesh Kumar	Principal K.V. CRPF
13.	Member (Nominee) Treasurer (SVNT)	Mr. Ravi Gopalan	Treasurer SVNT
14.	Member (Nominee) Trustee (SVNT)	Ms. Nalini Subbarao	Trustee SVNT
15.	Member (Nominee) Chaitanya Management	Mr. M.P. Jain	Chaitanya Management
16.	Member (Nominee)	Mr. Yogesh Ramanlal Patel	Trustee Uniq you Int. Scl. Idar
17.	Member (Nominee)	Mr. Gautam Pravinbhai Patel	Deputy Director at Centre for Social and Behaviour Change (CSBC), at Ashoka University
18.	Member (Nominee)	Ms. Mukta Vishwas Deshpande	Admin Head Chaitanya School
19.	Member (Nominee)	Mr. Sunil Kumar Keshri	Principal Samarpan School